ULTA Haul !!

IMG_6030edited   IMG_6040editedIMG_6034editedIMG_6036editedIMG_6038edited

Hey guys!! Sorry I haven’t been blogging in almost a week; I had to get into the swing of things again between blogging and my youtube channel 🙂  So I obviously went shopping at ULTA and picked up a few great products that I have been dying to try out!! (I tried out the shampoo and conditioner yesterday and OMG I am in love with the results it gave me!! They were definitely worth the money!)  Below I have links to where you can purchase these items. Also, be sure to check out my youtube channel here . I hope you all are having an amazing and fabulous day!

Redken shampoo, conditioner & deep conditionerhere

Its a 10 leave in conditionerhere

Batiste Dry Shampoohere

Garnier Fructis Hairsprayhere or at any ULTA store

Hair Removal Strips – can be found in ULTA stores or similar ones here

Sporenette Bristle Brushhere

NYX extreme lip creamhere

NYX eyeshadow basehere

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Beauty

Leave a Reply

