IT’S HERE!

c20131701-rhianna2 c20132002-rihanna-product

IT HAS ARRIVED!!

I have been waiting for weeks on end for this release!  In case you have no idea what I am talking about…Rihanna came out with a collection for River Island and it was released today!!  Of course I had to get my hands on at least one item…I ordered the Black Rihanna tattoo pendant trucker hat!  It seriously just screamed my name when I saw it.  I will definitely post a blog of a review of the item when it arrives to my house; or better yet, I will make an unboxing/review video for my youtube channel!  So keep an eye out for that.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Fashion, Trends

Leave a Reply

