Recent MAC purchases

IMG_6892 edited

Hello my loves!  This past weekend I treated myself to some retail therapy in celebration of surviving yet another semester!  On my shopping trip I picked up a lot of clothing items, which I will be uploading a video of everything onto my Youtube video this week so keep an eye out for that! 🙂  I only bought three beauty products, which are from MAC and are shown in the picture above.  To be honest, I only owned 1 MAC lipstick and really wanted to expand my lippies collection 🙂  These lipsticks look so good against my complexion!  I am seriously so happy and all three were worth every cent.

IMG_6844 edited

The lipstick to the left is and amplified lipstick called “Chatterbox.”  I thought this shade was such a warm pink/coral shade to wear to work or to any day time event.

 

IMG_6848 edited

The lipgloss in the middle is a plushglass in the shade “Ample Pink.”  I asked the associate which lipgloss she would recommend as an everyday, go to lipgloss that would look good over pretty much any shade of pink and she suggested this one!! Thank goodness she did because I am OBSESSED!

IMG_6845 edited

And lastly to the right is a  cremesheen lipstick in the shade “Creme Cup.”  I wore this lipstick yesterday and today paired with the “Ample Pink” gloss and it looked amazing!  So natural and simple yet makes my lips look bigger and also so shiny!

 

I hope this post helps any beauty fans like myself who are just getting there toes wet with MAC lipsticks (not literally!)

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Beauty, MAC cosmetics

Leave a Reply

